Little Guild Leadership

Board of Directors


John Guenther, President - Corporate Communications Executive, Cornwall

Richard Lanier, Vice-President - Non-profit Leadership, Falls Village

Jill Sheffield, Secretary - Non-profit Leadership, Cornwall

Charles Short, Treasurer - Finance and Non-profit Leadership , Cornwall 

Martha Baer - Contemporary Art Specialist, Lakeville

Albert Banta - Psychologist, PhD, Norfolk

Kelly Bozzuto - Non-profit Leadership, Goshen

Carrie Cannon - Veterinarian and Practice Owner, Falls Village

Page Dickey - Author, Falls Village

Karen Doeblin - Lawyer, West Cornwall

Inge Heckel - Non-profit Leadership, Lime Rock

Diane Mattes - Marketing and Non-profit Leadership, Millerton

Dr. Matthew Nebel - Veterinarian and Practice Owner, New York City

Alice Yoakum - Lawyer, Lakeville

Justin Vagliano - Former Executive Director, Norfolk

You can contact the Board via email by clicking HERE

Advisory Council


Kate Beatty

Tom Brashares

John Brett

Blair Brown

Dev Chatillon

Louise Dunn

Philippa Durant

Diana Greene

Jill Hetson

Gail Jacobson

Jeff Jacobson

Ed Kenniston

Chet Krayewski

Mary Lanier

Phyllis Nauts

Howard Pulchin

Natalie Randall

Jerome Roth

Richard Schlesinger

James R. Sheffield

Bunny Williams

Animal rescue is a cause near and dear to every member of leadership.

​Like us on Facebook

285 Sharon Goshen Turnpike

West Cornwall, Ct. 06796


​Follow us on Instagram

  • Instagram

the Little Guild is a 501 (c) (3)  ein:  23-7131298

© 2020-2021 - The Little Guild

Rescue one until there are NONE!